16 July 2020 / Club News

AGM update

Update from tonight’s rugby AGM

Chair - Geraint Reynolds 
Vice Chair - Andrew Thomas 
Secretary - Liam Cowles 
Treasurer - Leighton Williams 
Integrity Officer - Gareth McCann 
Club Operations Manager - Zoe Thomas 
Welfare/safeguarding Officer - Lyn Williams 

Committee members - Andrew Fry, Dean Williams and Gareth Heal. 

More updates to follow.

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments